Dunbar Primary School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Best Schools
 
 

Dunbar Staff

Name

Position

Email

Dorinda Wade Principal dorwade@lufkinisd.org
Marilyn Kegler              Associate Principal     mkgler@lufkinisd.org    
Bettie Kennedy-Watts Secretary bwatts@lufkinisd.org
Andrea Walker Counselor aeasley@lufkinisd.org
Suzanne Langford Instructional Coach slangford@lufkinisd.org
Glenda Walker Nurse gwalker@lufkinisd.org
Blanca Sanchez Receptionist bsanchez@lufkinisd.org

Kindergarten Staff

Lori Bennett G/T lbennett@lufkinisd.org
Pam McPherson G/T pmcphers@lufkinisd.org
Estela Morales G/T emorales@lufkinisd.org

First Grade Staff

Ann Goff G/T egoff@lufkinisd.org
Alisha Willis Academic awillis@lufkinisd.org
Marie Hughes G/T mhughes@lufkinisd.org
Mary Beth Powell Academic mbpowell@lufkinisd.org
Heather Price Academic hprice@lufkinisd.org
Carla Smith Academic csmith@lufkinisd.org

Second Grade Staff

Connie Shriver G/T cshriver@lufkinisd.org
Emily Jones Academic ejones@lufkinisd.org
Jessica Crager Academic jcrager@lufkinisd.org
Kathy Goehring G/T kgoehrin@lufkinisd.org
Rebecca Tucker G/T rtucker@lufkinisd.org
Jamie Mahan G/T jmahan@lufkinisd.org
Sarah Dixon G/T sedixon@lufkinisd.org
Vivian Harris Academic vharris@lufkinisd.org
Caitlin Marshall Academic cmarshall@lufkinisd.org

Support Staff

Amber Fontenot Music afontenot@lufkinisd.org
Ruth Moates Music rmoates@lufkinisd.org
Marquis Jenkins Nutrition mjenkins@lufkinisd.org
Sandra Choate Library schoate@lufkinisd.org
Cameron Seale PE cseale@lufkinisd.org
Krista Guzman PE/Music Para kgusman@lufkinisd.org
Marlena Johnson Intervention Para mjohnson@lufkinisd.org
Margie Reyes Intervention Para mreyes@lufkinisd.org
Sarah Vier Special Services svier@lufkinisd.org
Misty Jackson Intervention Para mjackson@lufkinisd.org
Felicia Arnold Reading Specialist farnold@lufkinisd.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management